• New World Symphony 9 Allegro by Dvorak piano sheet music

    New World Symphony Mvt. 1 Allegro (Dvořák) – Intermediate Piano


    Dvořák incredible “New World Symphony” is filled with memorable musical themes. This arrangement features three of the allegro themes found in Movement 1. Each theme builds in intensity and speed, from the beginning major “Allegro moderato” to the bold and brassy minor “Allegro con brio” finish. This exciting arrangement is best for early to mid intermediate pianists and is a very showy performance piece.

  • AVATAR: The Last Airbender (Main Theme)


    Enjoy the music of Aang’s incredible story with this intermediate piano solo arrangement of the main theme from the “Avatar: The Last Airbender” TV series. The music takes you through a range of emotions, from the loneliness and struggles he faces through to the fantastic power of his bending and the triumph of his success in establishing peace among the elemental kingdoms.

    This is an early intermediate piano arrangement, perfect for a performance piece. Recommended for pianists who can comfortably reach harmonic octaves with one note in the middle (example: harmonic D-A-D).

    Looking for a sound sample? Click the button below to hear it on SheetMusicPlus.

    This arrangement is available for Single User License only and may only be used by the person for whom it is purchased. Reproduction prohibited.

  • Tarantula Tango


    Tarantula Tango is a dramatic tango intermediate piano solo in E minor. Classic tango LH rhythms and moving RH passages, harmonies, and chords combine to create a fun and memorable piece. Intermediate pianists will love the triplets and chromatic passages. Great for a Halloween performance or recital piece.

    Listen to Sample

  • Italian Wedding Dance (Tarantella)


    Get ready to dance! This famous Italian tarantella is quite popular at weddings and has been arranged here for late beginner to early intermediate piano, with lots of staccatos, dynamic changes, and exciting transitions. This energetic piano solo is perfect for a performance setting–even a wedding!

    Listen to Sample

  • What Child Is This? (Advanced Piano Solo)


    The beautiful English folk melody “Greensleeves” was immortalized as a Christmas carol by William Chatterton Dix. This arrangement for late intermediate to early advanced piano features a somber sound supported by more minor chords than are commonly used with this melody. The arrangement begins simply and grows in complexity; at its climax, rolled chords and rich harmonies are supported by moving LH arpeggios that eventually transition back to the simpler style of the beginning. It is perfect for a holiday church service or Christmas performance.

    Listen to Sample

    Save $40 and get this and 11 other Christmas piano solos in “A Classic Piano Christmas, Vol. 1”.

  • Spooky Spectres


    At the clang of a mysterious ringing bell, spooky spectres slowly rise from the ground… Before long, the tones of their ghoulish delight can be heard in cacophonous chords and swinging staccato singsong, which gradually compounds and accelerates to supernatural speeds until, with a final clang, the bell calls the spectres back to their resting places.

    Spooky Spectres is a delightful Halloween piece that explores a wide range of musicality for the intermediate pianist, including meter changes, tempo changes, LH melody, precise articulations, and more. It combines the best of a full, advanced musical sound with the spooky fun of the Halloween season. A real crowd pleaser, Spooky Spectres is a great piece to perform, teach, and play just for fun!

    Listen to Sample

  • We Three Kings Piano Sheet Music

    We Three Kings (Intermediate Piano Solo)


    This flowing arrangement embraces the medieval sound of this Christmas carol while adding modern elements. The accompaniment feels like traveling on camelback across the desert sands, while the melody builds from a single note strain into grand, ascending chords that reflect the majesty of the three kings bearing gifts to the Christ child.

    Listen to Sample