A Classic Piano Christmas, Vol. 1 (Digital Piano Book)


An exquisite new Christmas collection of piano solos, originally released as an album on Apple Music in 2015. These 12 Classic Christmas Carols have been artfully arranged as intermediate to advanced piano solos, by Brianne Lundberg. Comes as one PDF digital download with 72 pages of sheet music.

This is a complete book of Christmas piano solos and includes the following 12 Carols:

  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Joy To The World (feat. a hint of Russian Trepak from “The Nutcracker”)
  • Bell Carol
  • O Christmas Tree / The Holly and the Ivy (a Holiday Medley)
  • Away in a Manger (Kirkpatrick’s “Cradle Song” melody)
  • Here We Come A-Wassailing
  • What Child Is This?
  • Ding, Dong, Merrily On High
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • Silent Night

Listen to Sample

Over $40 USD in savings when purchased as a collection!

This Collection is available as a Single User License only and may only be used by the person for whom it is purchased. May not be copied or redistributed without written permission.

  • Visa Card
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover Card
  • PayPal

Additional information



Sheet Music Pages

72 pages of music (plus Cover and Contents pages)

What It Teaches

unusual time signatures, meter changes, tempo changes, rubato, rallentando, ritardando, arpeggios, broken chords, cross hands, rolled chords, accidentals, challenging key signatures, minor keys, key changes, modulation, intervals, octave changes, ledger lines, pedaling, sostenuto pedal, dynamics, fermata, fingering, scale, voices, LH melody, LH treble, RH bass, legato, tenuto, accents, rhythms, syncopation, polyrhythms, tuplets, triplets


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.